Kontakt 2017-10-06T09:36:28+00:00

Kontaktpersoner

Anders Carlsson

Processledare
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Anders Ynnerman

Vetenskaplig ledare
LiU
anders.ynnerman@liu.se
0705-566638

Eric Holmstedt

Ansvarig, område Industri
Norrköping Science Park
eric.holmstedt@nosp.se
0722-430744

Pia Lindström

Ansvarig, område Medicin
Science Park Mjärdevi
pia.lindstrom@mjardevi.se
0725-740033

Anders Carlsson

Ansvarig, område Samhälle
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Jonas Löwgren

Temaansvarig, Urban informatik
LiU
jonas.lowgren@liu.se
011-363654

Patric Ljung

Temaansvarig, Beslutsstöd
LiU
patric.ljung@liu.se
0729-696764

Daniel Forsberg

Temaansvarig, Deep Imaging
Sectra/Sick IVP
daniel.forsberg@sectra.com
013-235261

Erik Ringaby

Temaansvarig, Deep Imaging
SICK IVP
erik.ringaby@sickivp.se
0722-267748

Daniel Jönsson

Temaansvarig, Beslutsstöd
Linköpings universitet
daniel.jonsson@liu.se
0733-861743

Gio Fornell

Akademiskt innovationsstöd
LiU Innovation
gio.fornell@liu.se
0734-616888

Åke Rolf

Regionalt innovationsstöd
Region Östergötland
ake.rolf@regionostergotland.se
0708-345677

Carina Malmgren

Smart specialisering
Region Östergötland
carina.malmgren@regionostergotland.se
0725-297446

Hitta till oss

Visual Sweden

Campus Norrköping,
601 74 Norrköping
info@visualsweden.se