Kontakt2017-12-19T14:26:37+00:00

Kontaktpersoner

Anders Carlsson

Processledare
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Anders Ynnerman

Vetenskaplig ledare
LiU
anders.ynnerman@liu.se
0705-566638

Eric Holmstedt

Ansvarig, område Industri
Norrköping Science Park
eric.holmstedt@nosp.se
0722-430744

Anders Carlsson

Ansvarig, område Medicin
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Tsion Woldemariam

Ansvarig, område Samhälle
Science Park Mjärdevi
tsion.woldemariam@mjardevi.se
0722-316833

Jonas Löwgren

Temaansvarig, Urban informatik
LiU
jonas.lowgren@liu.se
011-363654

Daniel Jönsson

Temaansvarig, Beslutsstöd
LiU
daniel.jonsson@liu.se
0733-861743

Gio Fornell

Akademiskt innovationsstöd
LiU Innovation
gio.fornell@liu.se
0734-616888

Åke Rolf

Regionalt innovationsstöd
Region Östergötland
ake.rolf@regionostergotland.se
0708-345677

Carina Malmgren

Smart specialisering
Region Östergötland
carina.malmgren@regionostergotland.se
0725-297446

Fredrik Larsson

Kommunikatör
Norrköping Science Park
fredrik.larsson@nosp.se
0703-161170

Hitta till oss

Visual Sweden

Campus Norrköping,
601 74 Norrköping
info@visualsweden.se