Contacts

Anders Carlsson

Process Manager
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Anders Ynnerman

Scientific Manager
LiU
anders.ynnerman@liu.se
0705-566638

Felicia Lai Jakobsson

Deputy Process Manager
LiU
felicia.lai.jakobsson@liu.se

Eric Holmstedt

Responsible for Industrial applications
Norrköping Science Park
eric.holmstedt@nosp.se
0722-430744

Tsion Woldemariam

Responsible for Societal applications
Science Park Mjärdevi
tsion.woldemariam@mjardevi.se
0722-316833

Anders Carlsson

Responsible for Medical applications
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Jonas Löwgren

Responsible for the thematic area Urban informatics
LiU
jonas.lowgren@liu.se
011-363654

Daniel Jönsson

Responsible for the thematic area Decision support
LiU
daniel.jonsson@liu.se
0733-861743

Tomas Ahlström

Responsible for the link to University innovation support
LiU Innovation
tomas.ahlstrom@liu.se

Åke Rolf

Responsible for the link to the generic regional innovation support
Region Östergötland
ake.rolf@regionostergotland.se
0708-345677

Carina Malmgren

Responsible for the link to the regional smart specialisation strategy
Region Östergötland
carina.malmgren@regionostergotland.se
0725-297446

Find us

Visual Sweden

Campus Norrköping,
601 74 Norrköping
info@visualsweden.se