Contacts

Anders Carlsson

Process Manager
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Anders Ynnerman

Scientific Manager
LiU
anders.ynnerman@liu.se
0705-566638

Felicia Lai Jakobsson

Deputy Process Manager
LiU
felicia.lai.jakobsson@liu.se

Anders Carlsson

Responsible for Medical applications
LiU
anders.carlsson@visualsweden.se
0705-388908

Eric Holmstedt

Responsible for Societal applications
Norrköping Science Park
eric.holmstedt@nosp.se
0722-430744

Peter Westerdahl

Responsible for Industrial applications
Linköping University
peter.westerdahl@liu.se
011-36 33 05

Jonas Löwgren

Responsible for the thematic area Urban informatics
LiU
jonas.lowgren@liu.se
011-363654

Ulrika Johansson

Responsible for Societal applications
Linköping Science Park
ulrika.johansson@linkopingsciencepark.se
073-0572767

Gio Fornell

Responsible for the link to University innovation support
LiU Innovation
gio.fornell@liu.se

Carina Malmgren

Responsible for the link to the regional smart specialisation strategy
Region Östergötland
carina.malmgren@regionostergotland.se
0725-297446

Find us

Visual Sweden

Campus Norrköping,
601 74 Norrköping
info@visualsweden.se